Program Committee

The program committee coordinates two educational programs each year, collaborating with host committees throughout the state. Currently, Deb Nesbitt, RN and Nancy Bright, RN serve as Co-Chairs. The newest member of the committee is Kimberley Harmon-Stevens, RN who just came on board in August 2013. If you have an interest in serving on this committee, or would like to suggest a topic or speaker for an upcoming conference, please feel free to contact Deb or Nancy. or